Filter by
  • Tom P

    REDMOND, OR | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Great customer service. Always works us into the schedule!
  • Bradley H

    MADRAS, OR | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Great service, they were able to offer a ride back to my work while pickup was being serviced. They also used a combination of coupons to same me some money of the services that were preformed
  • Kathryn O

    SENECA, OR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Friendly, got right after the problem and explained it when finished
  • Norm P

    REDMOND, OR | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Super nice people

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 3, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Gerald G

    REDMOND, OR | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2021
    I went out of my way to explain my problem and that it was only happening with weight on the trailer hitch. I'm convinced they only tested it without weight and without the vehicle running! Problem exists exactly as before visit !!! With diagnostic equipment dealer should have located problem. Money and time wasted !
  • Steven C

    EUGENE, OR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2021
    Very professional and simple
  • Randy L

    KLAMATH FALLS, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2021
    Jim Angel was fantastic to work with on the purchase of our new 2021 Chevy Equinox. He was professional, friendly, and made our experience enjoyable.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 17, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Jon P

    BEND, OR | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Prompt service.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 15, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Gilbert P

    GRASS VALLEY, OR | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2021
    The gentleman who helped me set up the guideance and communication system was very helpful. And GOOD COFFEE! I APPRECIATED IT ALL!! G.Dale Padget

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 8, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Randall H

    NORTH FORK, CA | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 28, 2021
    Oscar made it convenient and easy to buy our car. He let us know by email, text, or phone calls every step of the way.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 5, 2021
    We appreciate the awesome survey score you gave us!