Filter by
  • Josh T

    MADRAS, OR | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Quick and easy

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 29, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Renee P

    TERREBONNE, OR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    nice and quick oil change

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 28, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Nettie D

    WARM SPRINGS, OR | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    i like to schedule in late afternoon. i will wait for my vehicle which doesn't take over 2 hrs

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 26, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeff W

    MADRAS, OR | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    I had an appointment scheduled a few weeks out, but an emergency came up and they were able to squeeze me in a couple days from when I called. My vehicle was ready and all taken care of ahead of schedule. Very much appreciated.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 21, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Richard A

    PRINEVILLE, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    The staff are friendly and accommodating to your needs. The work was done on time.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 20, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Robert C

    BEND, OR | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    I was very pleased with the experience, the service was completed quickly and thoroughly while I waited.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 20, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Ronald O

    MADRAS, OR | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    got me in early for my service

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 8, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Jiucheng D

    CULVER, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    Awesome!

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 29, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Larry T

    REDMOND, OR | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Good service! Work done in a timely manner.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 14, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • James R

    REDMOND, OR | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2022
    They were ready for my appointment and started the service required promptly. About 30 minutes later we were good to go.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 31, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!