Filter by
  • Michael W

    PRINEVILLE, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    People are friendly.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Robert F

    BEND, OR | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    It was a pleasant experience, all very low key and no pressure. I have purchased a number of vehicles from this dealership and its various owner over the last 40 years and have always enjoyed fast and friendly service. The other day, since technology improvements have grown, it would be helpful if the salesman or a technician would carefully go through the various features before you go down the road. E.G. adjusting and setting the seating, explaining all the icons and how to use them. This will take more time to do but will build a better customer relationship.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Sandra B

    MADRAS, OR | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Everything is given high quality care. The service is great and the people are always friendly.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Robert D

    REDMOND, OR | 2012 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Completed service efficiently and timely.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Joseph M

    MADRAS, OR | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    It was easy and good

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 30, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Shari D

    MADRAS, OR | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    Our experiences have always been good there. The people are very friendly and helpful, but most of all they are fun to work with. We have been very blessed with the two salespeople we have dealt with over the years - Denny Story and Jim Angel.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 25, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • John P

    PRINEVILLE, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    People were courteous, work completed was exceptional.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 19, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Maria P

    CULVER, OR | 2011 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2021
    Really like it

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Teresa R

    REDMOND, OR | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Took in for service and did not get much information asked questions and got no answers

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 6, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • Dean E

    REDMOND, OR | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2021
    Service department received my truck and processed warranty work quickly. My only issue was the technician overfilled my def tank leaving crusty dried def down the side of my truck and in the fill compartment.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 5, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us we assure you that will not happen again. We want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!