Filter by
  • Business M

    BEND, OR | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Best car dealership I have worked with - and I have bought a lot of cars over the many years of my life.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 2, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Scott S

    MADRAS, OR | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    No issues. Very helpful.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • James C

    MADRAS, OR | 2023 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 3, 2022
    Like always a very good experience.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 3, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Ofelia F

    MADRAS, OR | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 30, 2022
    Oscar was great in dealing with my family and any questions or concerns that I had.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 30, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Howard B

    FOSSIL, OR | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Outstanding customer service. All service department personnel very friendly and efficient. Restroom was immaculate.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Gary A

    REDMOND, OR | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    Took some time but was treated well

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Sharon B

    TERREBONNE, OR | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    They are the VERY BEST !

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 12, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Thomas R

    CONDON, OR | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    Working with Bill is a pleasure.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 2, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Arthur T

    REDMOND, OR | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Got there early and within 5 min. they had my vehicle in the shop to do the service.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 2, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Shawn C

    KALISPELL, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    It was great

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 31, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs!