Filter by
  • Brittany A

    REDMOND, OR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Friendly and fast

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 25, 2021
    Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next visit.
  • Dave M

    REDMOND, OR | 2008 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    All employees I dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable. The work started on time and was done in a reasonable time..

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 21, 2021
    Thank you for the great review and we look forward to your next visit
  • Russell B

    POWELL BUTTE, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2021
    The best dealership ever. Great service dept and customer service.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 21, 2021
    Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business!
  • William B

    CROOKED RIVER R, OR | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2021
    Very nice working with Jim Angel again.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2021
    Thank you for the great review, and we look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven J

    PRINEVILLE, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Very helpful staff

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 16, 2021
    Customers like you are our #1 priority thank you for the great review!
  • Russell R

    POWELL BUTTE, OR | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Friendly and professional!

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 14, 2021
    Russell, Thank you for taking the time to give a great review! We look forward to your next visit.
  • Gregory L

    PRINEVILLE, OR | 2021 GMC ACADIA 5SA DENALI AWD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    I have purchased vehicles from you for 35 years. I have purchased at a local dealer in Prineville as well with good results. Dennis Story and I went to school together for 12 years. He, and now Oscar, both looked at the trade ins, showed me what they have available, and have given me fair prices.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 14, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share, and give us a great review!
  • Gilbert P

    GRASS VALLEY, OR | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Gave good service. They were very helpful on questions I asked, and the woman in the service dept. was very polite and courteous , and knowledgeable. Dale Padget

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 7, 2021
    Gilbert, Thank you for the great review and thank you for taking the time to share with us! Our #1 priority is our customer thanks!
  • Brian C

    PRINEVILLE, OR | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    EMPLOYEES were friendly and the service on the truck was completed, and all questions were answered. Great customer Service.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 6, 2021
    Brian Thank you for the great review and taking the time to share with us! Our #1 priority is our customers thanks!
  • Dean B

    MADRAS, OR | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Jim was extremely helpful helping us select our new car, and made the process extremely smooth and simple. Thank you!

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 31, 2020
    Dean Thank you for the great review! Thank you for taking the time to share, and we look forward to your next visit! Happy New Year!