Filter by
  • Jason B

    REDMOND, OR | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    This is a top tier Dealership with fantastic customer support.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 30, 2021
    Thank you for the fantastic review!
  • Sandra L

    METOLIUS, OR | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 19, 2021
    Great experience we have been doing business with Oscar for a number of years . He has always gotten us the best deal. An has always been very helpful. Thanks Oscar great job.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 19, 2021
    Thank you for the great review!
  • Kendall B

    REDMOND, OR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2021
    Robert was great. Oscar, the finance manager is the worst. He’s rude, condescending and absolutely the worst person I have ever had to work with. Robert was out and I was passed to Oscar and if it hadn’t been for my previous interaction with Robert we would have walked away from the deal completely and taken our business elsewhere. It’s a shame that somebody like Oscar represents Gary Gruner because I think he’s the opposite of what most of the employees are like. I’m hesitant to go back for any future deals or maintenance as I have no desire to run into Oscar ever again.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 17, 2021
    Hello thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us we will use this information to better serve our customers in the future.
  • Robert D

    REDMOND, OR | 2012 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Quick check-in. They completed the job in just over an hour which was surprising in that replacing a glow plug is not an easy task.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 16, 2021
    We appreciate the great survey thank you!
  • John L

    FOSSIL, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Prompt, efficient, and courteous...

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 16, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share good words about us! We appreciate the great survey!
  • Jeffrey B

    CULVER, OR | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 12, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review thank you!
  • Donald B

    MADRAS, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    Quick and easy transaction

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 12, 2021
    Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to your next visit!
  • Jonathan C

    MADRAS, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 5, 2021
    Best experience ever!!! I will be buying more cars from gary gruner! Big thank you to Oscar Mejia!! I love my new car!

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 5, 2021
    Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next visit!
  • James M

    MOAPA, NV | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 4, 2021
    Excellent service and follow through.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 4, 2021
    Thank you for the great review!
  • Paula M

    MADRAS, OR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 28, 2021
    Bait and switch. We agreed on a set of numbers. The next day the salesman had changed the numbers on the contract.

    Response from Gary Gruner Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 28, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us we appreciate the feedback, and will use this information to make improvements where they are needed.